WhatDoesSophieSay’s WordPress blog turns 1 today! And while the time has passed by swiftly, it has nonetheless been a meaningful year. 

 As the blog’s founder, writer, and editor, I have had the privilege of sharing my writing with you. This has been nothing short of amazing. Not only have I been able to inspire and motivate people around the world but I have also been able to discover my own ability to do so. The process has personally been empowering as I experienced my self growth during the course of this year.  

Thank you to everyone for reading, week after week. To my new followers and readers, welcome, I hope I can keep you interested! I’m excited for another year of blogging and cannot wait for you all to read what I have to share!
-Sophie

2 thoughts on “

  1. Dear Sophie 2016 has been an amazing year , you never imagine how your post touched my life, I would love to take the time to thank you, not only for me but for all those who indirectly have been impacted by your words, your light , I quote you when talking to my patients, the world needs more young people like you , please continue, 2017 is going to be a great year for you because you are readier , better prepared , more mature , wiser because this my deepest wishes for you ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dear Sophie 2016 has been an amazing year , you will never imagine how your posts touched my life, I would love to take the time to thank you, not only for me but for all those who indirectly have been impacted by your words, your light , I quote you when talking to my patients, the world needs more young people like you , please continue.
    2017 is going to be a great year for you because you are readier , better prepared , more mature , wiser because this is my deepest wish for you ❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

