This upcoming Motivational Monday post will be all about not only finding your passion but pursuing it fervently and non-stop!

I’ll talk about several things:

  1. Open your eyes and maybe you will see that you have been passionate about something all along
  2. Find and be proud of your passion
  3. Learn to act upon your passion

And much more…

To me, traveling is something that I knew I loved even before I started planning trips– from the moment I first stared at classroom maps in grade school!  What are you passionate about?

One thought on “Sneak Peek: Pursue Your Passion

Leave a Reply

