About This Blog

I enjoy writing so the idea of creating a blog came easy to me.  The way words can come together in so many different ways is beautifully creative.  I like how different eyes read differently into words and that makes writing even more special.

As a writer, I like to write poetry, which to me is like written works of art.  I also enjoy writing stories and quotes.

In this blog, you’ll find poems, quotes, and excerpts from my stories.  Writing is my source of expression and I hope you will enjoy what I have to share with you on this blog!

-Sophie

author, whatdoessophiesay

2 thoughts on “About This Blog

Leave a Reply

